Fagersta Stainless
Giacomo Verlini Sales and Marketing Director. , Wire Rod and Wire sales Italy, Switzerland
E-mail giacomo.verlini@fagersta-stainless.se
Office Phone +46 223 455 80
Mobile Phone +46 70 242 31 93
Fax Number +46 223 457 60
Jonas Adolfsson Area Sales Manager, United Kingdom, Belgium, Czechia, Netherlands, Polen, Portugal, Romania, Slovenia, Turkey, Switzerland
E-mail jonas.adolfsson@fagersta-stainless.se
Office Phone +46 223 455 04
Mobile Phone +46 70 352 19 54
Fax Number +46 223 457 60
Maria Bragesjö Sales
E-mail maria.bragesjo@fagersta-stainless.se
Office Phone +46 223 455 23
Mobile Phone +46 70 601 85 78
Fax Number +46 223 457 60
Renato Sironi Sales Representative, Italy
E-mail renato.sironi@fagersta-stainless.se
Office Phone
Mobile Phone +39 335 593 26 88
Fax Number
Didrik Fernquist Wire Rod and Wire sales, Switzerland
E-mail didrik.fernquist@fagersta-stainless.se
Office Phone +46 223 455 46
Mobile Phone
Fax Number +46 223 457 60
Esbjörn Edberg Wire sales, Sweden, Norway, Finland, Denmark, Estonia, Iceland, Austria
E-mail esbjorn.edberg@fagersta-stainless.se
Office Phone +46 223 456 06
Mobile Phone +46 70 565 89 06
Fax Number +46 223 457 60
Sven Marschalleck Wire Rod and Wire sales, Germany, Lichtenstein
E-mail sven.marschalleck@fagersta-stainless.se
Office Phone
Mobile Phone +49 172 159 04 52
Fax Number
Bo Persson Wire Rod and Wire sales, Sweden, Spain, USA (Sandvik), Brazil (Sandvik)
E-mail bo.persson@fagersta-stainless.se
Office Phone +46 223 455 61
Mobile Phone
Fax Number +46 223 457 60
Göran Hellström Wire Rod and Wire sales, Germany, Austria, Czechia, China, Korea, Japan, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Thiland, Taiwan, Australia, South Africa
E-mail gorhel@fagersta-stainless.se
Office Phone +46 223 457 32
Mobile Phone +46 70 586 36 63
Fax Number +46 223 457 60
Jennie Jonsson Customer Service
E-mail jennie.jonsson@fagersta-stainless.se
Office Phone +46 223 455 75
Mobile Phone
Fax Number +46 223 457 60
Stefan Riesser Wire Rod and Wire sales, Germany, France, Austria
E-mail stefan.riesser@fagersta-stainless.se
Office Phone +46 223 457 35
Mobile Phone +46 70 209 35 04
Fax Number +46 223 457 48